You are here

Beginner Classes & Courses

  • Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday 8 times.
    Mon, May 20 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
    Wed, May 22 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
    Mon, May 27 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
    Wed, May 29 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
    Mon, Jun 03 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
    Wed, Jun 05 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
    Mon, Jun 10 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
    Wed, Jun 12 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

  • Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday 8 times.
    Tue, May 21 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
    Thu, May 23 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
    Tue, May 28 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
    Thu, May 30 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
    Tue, Jun 04 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
    Thu, Jun 06 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
    Tue, Jun 11 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
    Thu, Jun 13 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

  • Repeats every week every Saturday 6 times.
    Sat, May 04 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
    Sat, May 11 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
    Sat, May 18 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
    Sat, May 25 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
    Sat, Jun 01 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
    Sat, Jun 08 - 11:00am to 12:30pm

  • Repeats every week every Saturday 8 times.
    Sat, May 18 - 12:00pm to 1:45pm
    Sat, May 25 - 12:00pm to 1:45pm
    Sat, Jun 01 - 12:00pm to 1:45pm
    Sat, Jun 08 - 12:00pm to 1:45pm
    Sat, Jun 15 - 12:00pm to 1:45pm
    Sat, Jun 22 - 12:00pm to 1:45pm
    Sat, Jun 29 - 12:00pm to 1:45pm
    Sat, Jul 06 - 12:00pm to 1:45pm

  • Repeats every week every Saturday 8 times.
    Sat, May 18 - 10:00am to 11:45pm
    Sat, May 25 - 10:00am to 11:45pm
    Sat, Jun 01 - 10:00am to 11:45pm
    Sat, Jun 08 - 10:00am to 11:45pm
    Sat, Jun 15 - 10:00am to 11:45pm
    Sat, Jun 22 - 10:00am to 11:45pm
    Sat, Jun 29 - 10:00am to 11:45pm
    Sat, Jul 06 - 10:00am to 11:45pm

  • Repeats every week every Saturday 8 times.
    Sat, May 04 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
    Sat, May 11 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
    Sat, May 18 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
    Sat, May 25 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
    Sat, Jun 01 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
    Sat, Jun 08 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
    Sat, Jun 15 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
    Sat, Jun 22 - 11:00am to 12:30pm

  • Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday 7 times.
    Mon, May 20 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
    Wed, May 22 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
    Mon, May 27 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
    Wed, May 29 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
    Mon, Jun 03 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
    Wed, Jun 05 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
    Mon, Jun 10 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

  • Repeats every week every Saturday 4 times.
    Sat, May 18 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
    Sat, May 25 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
    Sat, Jun 01 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
    Sat, Jun 08 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

  • Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday 6 times.
    Tue, Jun 25 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
    Thu, Jun 27 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
    Tue, Jul 02 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
    Thu, Jul 04 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
    Tue, Jul 09 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
    Thu, Jul 11 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

  • Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday 5 times.
    Mon, Apr 22 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
    Tue, Apr 23 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
    Wed, Apr 24 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
    Thu, Apr 25 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
    Fri, Apr 26 - 8:00am to 3:00pm

Subscribe to Beginner Classes & Courses